Board of Directors 

Elijah Gaddis, Ph.D,  President
Sandra Nickel, Vice President
Valerie Owens, Secretary
Neal Bright, Past President
Jim Cannon
McDowell Crook Dr.
Mary Nelms Parsons
Kate Shuster
John Steiner
Geoff Stough 

Landmarks Foundation/Old Alabama Town Staff
Collier Neeley
Executive Director
Taylor Stewart
Director of Preservation Services
Jane Coker
Tour Coordinator
Catherine Custard
Old Alabama Town Tours
Steve Combs
Maintenance Supervisor
Maryanne Douglass
Griffin Holon
Property Manager
Carole King
Curator of Collections
Ella Martin
Special Events Coordinator